livepolew.blogg.se

Download earthbound clothing store online
Download earthbound clothing store online






download earthbound clothing store online download earthbound clothing store online

She was like Oh, but if you like them, get them! I mean theyre on sale! Its YOUR money, not hers! and she literally said this: BUT YOU HAVE TO GET THEM! I was so freaking pissed at that point. But the flowy pants girl was INSISTING she buy them.

download earthbound clothing store online

Then my mom, very interested in her pants, asked her where they were from and she said Here! We have a pair on clearance! Come try some on! After trying them on, my mom said she didnt think she was going to buy them because I didnt want anything (mainly because the girls were irritating me and I wanted to leave ASAP). Then when I was looking at chakra books and flowy pants girl showed me a book different than the one I was looking at and way more expensive, but she assured me it was better because theres pictures in it. The one with glasses continued to ask me questions like do you like tarot? And show me the tarot cards they had on sale. There were two ladies in here, one with glasses and one with flowy pants when me and my mother went in so I could look at crystals. The clerks at this store are BEYOND annoying.








Download earthbound clothing store online