livepolew.blogg.se

Dig Out! instal the new version for iphone
Dig Out! instal the new version for iphone







Dig Out! instal the new version for iphone

So you need to upgrade your digging power. Hello and thanks for the well written feedback! The hardness of the soil increases as you progress through levels. Thus, I write this review, as I know other players who are affected surely hope for it to be fixed, as this is a very well made free game, easily rivaled by that of Stone Miner for favorite free games, in my opinion.ĭevelopers, if you are reading this, thank you very much for taking the to read through this, and I hope you, and your team if you have one, have a wonderful rest of your year! :)

Dig Out! instal the new version for iphone

So, thinking it was just a fluke, I had advanced to level 6 (my bad), to find that I was still affected by this strange bug. I had easily ground up enough money to open all the gates at the start, so I could leave once I ran out of soil, however, upon the third plot of land, I couldn’t dig! It would play the animation, but it just refused to dig at all (keep in mind it had dug the second plot of land, the same ground as the third). I have this strange love for mining games, ones that can keep a short attention span busied for hours. Found out about this game yesterday, and I fell in love with it.









Dig Out! instal the new version for iphone